Contact IPC
IPC Ltd Unit 3,
Midlands Gateway Business Park,
Streamstown Road, Kilbeggan,
Co Westmeath, Ireland

T: +353 (0)57 9 333 690
E: hello@ipcpolymers.ie
Email Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Email Innovative Polymer Compounds

Your Name (required)

Your Email Address (required)

Your Message

Contact Details

Contact us today to find out more about our service and how we can help you.

  • Unit 3, Midlands Gateway Business Park, Streamstown Road, Kilbeggan, Co Westmeath, Ireland
  • Phone: +353 (0)57 9 333 690
  • Email: hello@ipcpolymers.ie

Contact Our Team

David Howard
Sales Director

Telephone: +353 57 93 33 690 Mobile: +353 87 25 87 491 Email: dhoward@ipcpolymers.ie

Joe Molloy
Technical Director

Telephone: +353 57 93 33 690 Email: jmolloy@ipcpolymers.ie

Declan Thornton
Logistics & Production Engineer

Telephone: +353 57 93 33 690 Email: dthornton@ipcpolymers.ie

John Gowran
Quality Assurance Engineer

Telephone: +353 57 93 33 690 Email: jgowran@ipcpolymers.ie

Michael Heffernan
Process Technician

Telephone: +353 57 93 33 690 Email: mheffernan@ipcpolymers.ie

Mary Cowen
Documentation Control

Telephone: +353 57 93 33 690 Email: mcowen@ipcpolymers.ie

Henrik Bjoerk
Director/Partner

Telephone: +353 57 93 33 690 Mobile: +353 87 987 1043 Email: hbjoerk@ipcpolymers.ie