Contact IPC
IPC Ltd Unit 3,
Midlands Gateway Business Park,
Streamstown Road, Kilbeggan,
Co Westmeath, Ireland

T: +353 (0)57 9 333 690
E: hello@ipcpolymers.ie
Email Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Contact Us

Email Innovative Polymer Compounds

Your Name (required)

Your Email Address (required)

Your Message

Contact Details

  • Unit 3, Midlands Gateway Business Park, Streamstown Road, Kilbeggan, County Westmeath, N91 WF86, Ireland
  • Phone: +353 (0)57 9 333 690
  • Email: hello@ipcpolymers.ie

Contact Our Team

David Howard
Sales Director

Telephone: +353 57 93 33 690 Mobile: +353 87 25 87 491 Email: dhoward@ipcpolymers.ie

Joe Molloy
Technical Director

Telephone: +353 57 93 33 690 Email: jmolloy@ipcpolymers.ie

Declan Thornton
Logistics & Production Engineer

Telephone: +353 57 93 33 690 Email: dthornton@ipcpolymers.ie

John Gowran
Quality Assurance Engineer

Telephone: +353 57 93 33 690 Email: jgowran@ipcpolymers.ie

Mary Cowen
Documentation Control

Telephone: +353 57 93 33 690 Email: mcowen@ipcpolymers.ie

Henrik Bjoerk
Director/Partner

Telephone: +353 57 93 33 690 Mobile: +353 87 987 1043 Email: hbjoerk@ipcpolymers.ie