Contact IPC
IPC Ltd Unit 3,
Midlands Gateway Business Park,
Streamstown Road, Kilbeggan,
Co Westmeath, Ireland

T: +353 (0)57 9 333 690
E: hello@ipcpolymers.ie
Email Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Contact Us

Contact Details

  • Unit 3, Midlands Gateway Business Park, Streamstown Road, Kilbeggan, County Westmeath, N91 WF86, Ireland
  • Telephone: +353 57 933 3690
  • Email: hello@ipcpolymers.ie

Contact Our Team

Maurice Kelly

Sales and Marketing Manager

Mobile: +353 85 786 8220
Telephone: +353 57 933 3690
Email: maurice.kelly@ipcpolymers.ie

Alan Nugent

Polymer Engineer

Mobile: +353 83 474 3367
Telephone: +353 57 933 3690
Email: alan.nugent@ipcpolymers.ie

Joe Molloy

Technical Director

Mobile: +353 86 830 4132
Telephone: +353 57 933 3690
Email: jmolloy@ipcpolymers.ie

Henrik Bjoerk

Director/Co-Owner

Mobile: +353 87 987 1043
Telephone: +353 57 933 3690
Email: hbjoerk@ipcpolymers.ie

Declan Thornton

Logistics & Production Engineer

Telephone: +353 57 9 333 690
Email: dthornton@ipcpolymers.ie

Maren Murphy

Quality Manager

Telephone: +353 57 9 333 690
Email: maren.murphy@ipcpolymers.ie

John Gowran

Quality Assurance Engineer

Telephone: +353 57 9 333 690
Email: jgowran@ipcpolymers.ie

Mary Cowen

Documentation Control

Telephone: +353 57 9 333 690
Email: mcowen@ipcpolymers.ie